Lavell Crawford

Getty Images

Win Tickets To The New Years Comedy Jam

Listen to WPGC all week for your chance to win a pair of tickets to the New Years Comedy Jam.

The show will feature all of your favorite comedians, including Lavell Crawford, Corey Holcomb, Earhtquake, Kountry Wayne, Tony Roberts and Dominique.

It's going down Saturday, December 28 at DAR Constitution Hall.

Click here for more information.

Courtesy of BMN Entertainment