LISTEN: Drake Provides Throwback Vibes With 'Care Package'

August 2, 2019
Drake dropped an album of all of your favorite unreleased songs.

Michael Steele / Getty Images


Drake just dropped a new album called "Care Package."

The project is a perfectly curated compliation of songs that didn't quite make it into an album.

None the less, who isn't in the mood for a little throwback Drake?

The full track list includes:

1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4pm In Calabasas
8. 5am In Toronto
9. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestlye f. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit f. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyoncé f. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I f. Beyoncé

Here's a little sneak peek:

Check out the entire album here.

Follow @WPGC on Twitter and Instagram