A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator and Travis Scott will also play the festival.

By Jon Wiederhorn

Kendrick Lamar, Future and Lil Wayne will headline this year’s Rolling Loud Festival, which will take place from May 5 to 7 at Bayfront Park in Miami, Florida.

Related: Kendrick Lamar’s New Reebok Sneaker is a ‘Call for Unity and Equality’

The rappers will be joined on the bill by A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Migos and many others. This will be the third year of the festival.

See the poster below for the complete lineup:

More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live