By Amanda Wicks

After teasing listeners with cuts from Nas and Erykah Badu as well as Pusha T and Jeremih, The Land soundtrack is finally available to stream and purchase.

Related: Pusha T and Jeremih Drop ‘Paid’ from ‘The Land’ Soundtrack

French Montana, Kanye West and Nas lend their talents to “Figure It Out,” a track that first appeared on Montana’s Wave Gods mixtape (via Hip-Hop DX), while one of the film’s stars Machine Gun Kelly contributes “Dopeman” and appears as a feature on Ezzy’s track “Never Been Told.”

The Land also stars Badu and Michael K. Williams, and hits theaters today (July 29). It follows a group of Cleveland teenagers trying to break into the professional skateboarding world.

As for his own music, Nas has reportedly wrapped up his 12th studio album, but there is still no word when that will drop, reported Complex. In the four years that have passed since his last studio effort Life Is Good he seems to have turned at least some of his attention to the film world. Besides executive producing The Land, he has been working with director Baz Luhrmann on the music for upcoming Netflix series The Get Down.

Check out the full track list for The Land and stream the album below.

  1. Intro by Nosaj Thing
  2. Paid by Pusha T and Jeremih
  3. Dopeman by Machine Gun Kelly
  4. Figure It Out by French Montana f. Kanye West and Nas
  5. Goodbye by Ezzy
  6. Cisco’s Theme by Fashawn
  7. Frequency High by Stalley
  8. Angels by Nosaj Thing f. Sabina Sweetrice
  9. Never Been Told by Ezzy f. Machine Gun Kelly
  10. Bag by Dave East
  11. Looking For Something by Jerreau
  12. Fantasy by Alina Baraz and Galimatias
  13. This Bitter Land by Nas and Erykah Badu
  14. Outro by Nosaj Thing


More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live