By Amanda Wicks

Future has a seemingly endless supply of verses to share with the world. In late 2015, he and Drake dropped their mixtape What A Time To Be Alive and Future followed that up in early 2016 with EVOL. Now he and DJ Esco have teamed up to produce the lit mixtape Project E.T. Esco Terrestrial.

Related: Jeezy Drops ‘Magic City Monday,’ Featuring 2 Chainz, Future

DJ Esco has his fingerprint over all 16 tracks with Future appearing on 12. DJ Mustard, Metro Boomin and other producers lend their talents to several songs on the album. The features are a long list of big names, including Drake, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Young Thug and Rae Sremmurd.

The tracks span all kinds of rap styles. “Check On Me” feels like a tried-and-true Future song, whereas “Right Now” starts out with a Tupac sample before building into a big bass beat that’s sure to make car speakers scramble. Future can’t stop and he won’t stop.

Listeners can stream or download the album below.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live