Chris Brown 2015 Summer Tour Dates Announced

WASHINGTON — Deep breaths, ladies. Chris Brown’s 2015 summer tour dates have been announced.

The R&B singer will be joined by Kid Ink, Omarion, Fetty Wap and Teyana Taylor.

The tour kicks off August 12 in Kansas City, finally making it’s way to the D.C. area on August 22 at Jiffy Lube Live.

Tickets go on sale Friday at 7 a.m. EDT.

For more information, click here.

Follow WPGC on Twitter


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live