By Shannon Carlin

Jeezy has been teasing fans by giving a few tidbits here and there about his new album, Seen It All, the title of which he revealed in an interview with Atlanta’s V-103 (a station). Now he’s made the big reveal, unveiling the album’s complete tracklist, filled with guest spots from some of his famous friends.

Jeezy already let us hear Jay Z’s cameo on the title track (along with letting us know how choked up HOV got about it), but the record will also include T.I., YGRick Rossthe GameFuture and Lil’ Boosie.

Related: Jeezy: Jay Z Got Teary-Eyed Writing His Verse on ‘Seen It All’

Even the two bonus tracks include star power, namely Kelly Rowland and Akon.

And yes, we know what you’re thinking. There are actually songs on the 15-track release that only feature Jeezy.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live