A$AP Rocky dropped the tracklist for his forthcoming disc, LongLiveA$AP, which revealed collaborations with EDM stars Skrillex and Danger Mouse. 

The tracklist also revealed the many voices that will appear on his debut set, which includes 2 ChainzKendrick Lamar, Gucci ManeDrake, Waka Flocka Flame, Pharrell, Yelawolf, and many others.  

Outside of the EDM producers previously listed, A$AP will be rapping over beats by Hit-Boy and Noah “40” Shebib, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love and several others.

The release of his set list comes on the heels of his legal woes. He pleaded guilty to attempted grand larceny for a fracas with two amateur photographers that took place in July, according to TMZ.

A$AP allegedly went after the guys who were taking pictures of him while he was arguing with a third party, according to reports. A$AP, whose real name is Rakim Mayers, was charged with larceny, attempted robbery and assault because he tried to snatch the camera.

He received a sentence of 3 days of community service and a $250 fine. His next court date is scheduled for February. 

LongLiveA$AP tracklist below (via exclaim)

1. Long Live A$AP (prod. by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)

2. Goldie (prod. by Hit-Boy)

3. PMW (All I Really Need) (ft. Schoolboy Q) (pro. by T-Minus)

4. LVL (prod. by Clams Casino)

5. Hell (ft. Santigold) (prod. by Clams Casino)

6. Pain (ft. OverDoz) (prod. by Soufien 3000)

7. F***in’ Problems (ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar) (prod. by Noah “40 Shebib) and C. Papi)

8. Wild for the Night (ft. Skrillex) (prod. by Birdy Nam Nam and Skrillex, remixed by Skrillex and Lord Flacko)

9. 1Train (ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.) (prod. by Hit-Boy)

10. Fashion Killa (prod. by Hector Delgado, Friendzone and Lord Flacko)
11. Phoenix (prod. by Danger Mouse)

12. Suddenly (prod. by Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado and A$AP Ty Beats)

13. Jodye (prod. by Joey Fatts and Lord Flacko) (bonus track)

14. Ghetto Symphony (ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg) (prod. by V Don and Lord Flacko) (bonus track)

15. Angels (prod. by Amsterdam) (bonus track)

16. Like I’m Apart (ft. Florence Welch) (prod. by Emile Haynie and Amanda Ghost) (bonus track)

-E. Parker, CBS Local


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live