[photogallerylink id=67918 align=right] B.O.B continues the anticipation of the release of his newest album, Strange Clouds, with his latest tweet announcing the full track list for the record.

At SXSW he revealed his collab with Taylor Swift, and we can clearly see now that she is just one of MANY major artists to join the North Carolina native on his 2nd studio album.

With people like Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, and more, this album is sure to have some hits.

His first single off the new record, So Good, has been getting lots of radio love, and he took a jet setting journey around the world in the video, which he released back in March.

Strange Clouds drops May 1st.

Strange Clouds tracklist:

1. Bombs Away feat. Morgan Freeman

2. Ray Bands

3. So Hard To Breathe

4. Both Of Us feat. Taylor Swift

5. Strange Clouds feat. Lil Wayne

6. So Good

7. Play For Keeps

8. Arena feat. Chris Brown and T.I.

9. Out Of My Mind feat. Nicki Minaj

10. Never Let You Go feat. Ryan Tedder

11. Chandelier feat. Lauriana Mae

12. Circles

13. Just A Sign feat. Playboy Tre

14. Castles feat. Trey Songz

15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)

– Sasha Huff, 97.1 AMP Radio


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live