Contact Info / Advertise / Prize Pickup / Jobs

Business Office

WPGC offices are open weekdays from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. and prize pickup is weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our offices are located at:

1015 Half Street SE, Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20003
| MAP

Studio Hotline

Call 877-955-5267

Advertising Questions

Cathy Whissel
Director of Local Sales | Music (WIAD, WLZL, WPGC)
Entercom | Washington, D.C.
E: cathy.whissel@cbsdc.com
W: 202-545-7864

Ivy Savoy-Smith
Director, Live Events & Experiences
Entercom | Washington, D.C.
E: ivy.savoy-smith@cbsdc.com
W: 202-971-8003

Yvonne Cheng
Director, Digital Sales
Entercom | Washington, D.C.
E: yvonne.cheng@cbsdc.com
W: 202-545-7999

Entercom provides a service unlike any other media company in the market. This service is designed to provide solutions through proper utilization of all assets — locally and nationally. If you are looking to provide your client with a successful media campaign in the Washington, D.C. market, then Entercom can help you navigate our transient and diverse marketplace.

Programming Questions

Email Assistant Program Director Angelique Alston at Angelique.Alston@cbsdc.com.

Promotions Questions

For questions about contests and appearances, email Assistant Promotions Manager Wendy Ward at Wendy.Ward@cbsradio.com or call 202-545-7942.

Prize Pickup

Prizes can be picked up weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the WPGC 95.5 studios located at 1015 Half Street SE, Suite 200, Washington, D.C. 20003

The District Live

For questions about our performance venue, contact Erik Jones at Erik.Jones@cbsdc.com or call 202-545-7934.

DMV Spotlight

Are you an aspiring musician or vocalist? Send inquiries to DMVSpotlight@wpgc.com.

Community Affairs & Events

For questions about WPGC in the community and on the streets, email Guy Lambert at Guy.Lambert@cbsdc.com

Job Opportunities

Join our team and help us reshape and reinvent local media.

Who Owns WPGC?

WPGC is owned and operated by Entercom, which owns and operates radio stations in the nation’s largest revenue markets.

Terms of Use Policy

Click here to view the WPGC.com Terms of Use Policy.

EOE

WPGC, an Equal Opportunity Employer, is dedicated to providing broad outreach regarding job vacancies at the station. We seek the help of local Community Organizations in referring qualified applicants to our station.

More From WPGC - 95.5

Joe Clair Morning Show
DMV Spotlight

Listen Live